Headquarter

Konya Organize Sanayi Böl. Evrenköy Cad. No:31
Selçuklu/Konya

+90 332 239 25 41
info@blueascend.com

Germany

Max-Planck Strasse 5,42477 Radevormwald
Eymen Şen

+49 (0) 2195 920 4725
germany@blueascend.com

Netherlands

Hollandiastraat 136
8517 HK Scharsterbrug

+31 513 435 226
netherlands@blueascend.com

South Africa

134 Snapper Road,Ext 2
Wadeville,Germiston,Po Box 14521 Wadeville,
Germiston, 1422 Craig Sim
+27 0 11 827 8954
+27 0 11 827 4787
safrica@blueascend.com

China

Rm.203, No.1155 Rong Hua RD Shanghai, China, 201611
Steven Ye

86 021-6211 1839*8012
86 159 2195 6249
china@blueascend.com

Poland

Pagórkowa 28/2
80-126 Gdańsk

NIP: 9570826747
Paweł Leyk

+48 511 677 370
poland@blueascend.com

Belarus

223049, Malinovka Village, Vesennyaya Str.,9, building 8,9,10 – Minsk
+375 17 512 65 77
belarus@blueascend.com

Algeria

Cite Nakhil, BP 80 Nezla, 39001 – El Oued | ALGERIA
Farid Ouellabi

+213 560 94 44 40
algeria@blueascend.com

Tunusia

Avenue des Martyrs, Imm Sellami No: 2, 3000 Sfax
Khaled Mizouri
+21 655 202 206
tunusia@blueascend.com

CONTACT US

Form

English Version